Save the date! Coolest Tool Award 2020: December 11th, 17:00 UTC

The second edition of the Coolest Tool Award will happen online, Friday 11 December 2020 at 17:00 UTC.

The Coolest Tool Award is a way of celebrating the many great tools available across the Wikimedia movement.

The awarded tools will be showcased in a virtual event, with broadcasted video and chat channels for socializing. We will send more details and links soon.

Save the date, and join us celebrating the great work volunteer developers do for the Wikimedia communities.

We hope to see you there!
Joaquin, for the Coolest Tool Academy 2020

17:00 UTC is 9:00 PST, 18:00 CEST, 22:30 IST. More timezones at timeanddate.com

Originally published by Joaquin Oltra Hernandez on wikitech-l on November 25, 2020.